About Us


Founder Members

Lord Jeffrey Archer
Sue Lupton
Craig & Anna Rochford
Jack Scott & Charlotte Sophia Lyon
Lance Stevens
Hilary O’Connor
Tony Morris & Duncan Innes
Simon & Sue Ruddick
Katharine Farmer (Young St. James Member)
Klaus Schreiner
Caroline Terry
Iris Chong & Peter Tai
Rachel Knight
Sarah Lynn & Jonathan Nien Tern Tai
David Bailey
Femi & Funlola Adewale
Ann Underwood
Sara Parsons
Stephen & Susan Yarnold
Robert Cubbage
Amit Bhatia & Vanisha Mittal-Bhatia
Harvey Soning
Mark Humphrey
Simon Callow (Honorary Founder Member)
Andrew & Sandra Treagus
Stephen Harper

St James Club Members

Sheila Taylor
Barbara Boxall


Maureen Sutherland-Smith
Richard Brecker
Claire Nye
Cllr Robert Davis DL
Fiona Sanderson
Julia Record
Rupert Sebag Montefiore
Elva Corrie
Louise Wall
Susie Leon
Colin Lloyd
Liz McMahon
Katrina Judd
Peter Brightman
Robin Azis
Jessica Korovos
Bipin Desai
Nathan Steinberg
Nicky Mackintosh
Leslie Macleod-Miller
Geoff Sewell
Roksana Ciurysek
Ellen Spann
Mark Fisher

We would also like to thank our supporters who wish to stay anonymous as well as all of the Friends of the St James.

Should you have any questions in regards to supporting the St. James Theatre please refer to the Support page, or contact our Memberships Manager, Carolina, at membership@stjamestheatre.co.uk.